Reminder USA

Meet the Soroptomist Exec. Board

MEET THE Soroptimist Cumberland County Executive Board members. They are: Laura Hayes, president; Margie Perrotti, vice president; Madeline Wolk, secretary; and Joanna Belum, treasurer. Soroptimist Cumberland County meets on the second Wednesday of each month. Contact Membership Chair Tabitha Cassidy at [email protected] if interested in becoming a member.