Weather Forecast
New Officers & Trustees Installed
Sep 02, 2014 | 217 views | 0 0 comments | 10 10 recommendations | email to a friend | print
THE CUMBERLAND COUNTY Bar Association has installed its new officers and trustees for the 2014-2015 year at a dinner meeting held at Running Deer Golf Club in Pittsgrove Township. The attorney officers are: president Charles J. Wettstein; president elect Justin R. White, vice president Beth White, treasurer Matthew W. Ritter and secretary Lauren VanEmbden. Bar Association attorney trustees serving two-year terms are: Teri Bard, Kristen Eisenhardt, Elizabeth Vogelsong, Matthew J. Robinson, Henry P. Zerella and Deana Walsh. Serving one-year terms on the Board are senior attorney Theodore H. Ritter, junior attorney Shari Sasu, and immediate past president Joseph Chiarello. Also sworn in to serve as 2014 Cumberland Bar Foundation Trustees were: Isabella Garofola, Joseph Ruth & Jose Silva. The Association, founded in 1899, is one of the oldest Bar Associations in the State of New Jersey.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of The Reminder Newspaper