Weather Forecast

Free Computer Classes

When:

Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Saturday, November 17
Tuesday, November 20
Wednesday, November 21

Where:

Bridgeton,

Description:

Free computer training is available at the county library; call 453-2210 ext. 119 to register for: Photo Shop — 6-7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 14 Basic Internet — 2-4 p.m. Friday, Nov. 16 Windows Basic — 10-11:30 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 17 Access Basic— 6-7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 20 Access Basic — 6-7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 21