Weather Forecast

Guided Walks at Parvin Park

posted by Reminder

When:

Sunday, April 14
Sunday, April 21
Sunday, April 28
Saturday, May 4
Sunday, May 5
Saturday, May 11
Sunday, May 12
Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Saturday, May 25
Sunday, May 26
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
Saturday, June 15
Sunday, June 16
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30

Where:

Pittsgrove Twp.,

Description:

Sunday, April 14 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Second Landing Sunday,
April 21 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Fisherman’s Landing Sunday,
April 28 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Second Landing Saturday,
May 4 7 a.m. Early morning migratory bird walk (Meet at Fisherman’s Landing) 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
May 5 7 a.m. Early morning migratory bird walk (Meet at Fisherman’s Landing) Saturday,
May 11 7 a.m. Early morning migratory bird walk (Meet at Fisherman’s Landing) 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
May 12 7 a.m. Early morning migratory bird walk (Meet at Fisherman’s Landing) Saturday,
May 18 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
May 19 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Fisherman’s Landing Saturday,
May 25 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
May 26 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Second Landing Saturday,
June 1 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
June 2 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Fisherman’s Landing Saturday,
June 8 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion Sunday,
June 9 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Second Landing Saturday,
June 15 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion 1:30 p.m. Crafts at the Beach Sunday,
June 16 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Fisherman’s Landing Saturday,
June 22 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion 1:30 p.m. Crafts at the Beach Sunday,
June 23 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Second Landing Saturday,
June 29 10:30 a.m. Nature Crafts, Nature Pavilion 1:30 p.m. Crafts at the Beach Sunday,
June 30 2:30 p.m. Guided Walk, Fisherman’s Landing